WildEarth

WildEarth

February 2020 Times

The sunrise safari starts at 05:30 local time, which means start times of 22:30 EST, 19:30 PST, 03:30 in the UK [GMT], 04:30 in Central Europe, and 14:30 Sydney time.

The sunset safari starts at 16:00 CAT local time, 09:00 EST, 06:00 PST, 14:00 in the UK [GMT], 15:00 in Central Europe, and 01:00 Sydney time.

When WildEarth isn't live, you can view the feed from the Djuma Waterhole camera, from the heart of Djuma Private Game Reserve in the Sabi Sand/greater Kruger National Park area.


68.2M views 184K subscribers 3.8K media